Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

King George Plumbing, Heating, Cooling, Electric has become one of the premier HVAC, plumbing, and indoor air quality companies throughout Green Brook Township and Central New Jersey. We strive to achieve 100% customer satisfaction—guaranteed. Read what our past customers have to say about their experience with us and then contact us by calling (908) 292-3651 to schedule an appointment. We look forward to working with you.

Reviews

At King George Plumbing, Heating, Cooling, Electric we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
96 Reviews

Kay G.
12/09/2021

Now we have a great system with a lifetime warranty.

These guys are the BEST. They replaced my old heating and air conditioning with energy star system. I love it. Quick and efficient. AL is a lovely young representative and he explained in detail what we getting. Brian, Tommy and Greg the installers, they worked very clean and they are wonderful. Now we have a great system with a lifetime warranty. Thank you GUARANTEED SERVICE.
Lyndell P.
12/09/2021

Courteous, Professional and Efficient!

One of the best companies that I have ever worked with! From my first phone call to the final walk through, everything was impeccable! Al Giordano was just amazing, explained everything upfront and took the time to answer all my questions and address my concerns. Jason, Brian and Nick were fantastic and I cannot stop raving about them to my friends and family! I would recommend them over and over again, courteous, professional and efficient! Call Guaranteed Service, you will not be disappointed!
Susan C.
12/09/2021
Located in Green Brook Township

I will definitely use them again!

Truly great service, Joe is an excellent technician. He took the time to explain everything he was doing and answered all of my questions. Im so glad I took advantage of the tune-up offer that Guaranteed Service was offering. I will definitely use them again for my maintenance service in the future and would highly recommend this company.
Sebastian C.
12/09/2021
Located in Green Brook Township

Best HVAC experience Ive ever had.

The guys at Guaranteed are the best. Al Giordano was friendly, on time and knowledgeable. He helped us pick out the best system for our home. Brian and Nick installed the system in one day. They were efficient, respectful and clean. The job came out better than I couldve imagined. Best HVAC experience Ive ever had.
Bradley Hoffman
05/04/2021
Prompt technician fixed the problem at a great price.
Christine Gyenes
02/17/2021
Randa Rydzy
02/06/2021
The answering service was not helpful at all but once I spoke to the office they were quick to assist. The work was done promptly and done well.
James M Minogue
01/30/2021
We had King George Plumbing install an industrial strength sump pump 9 months ago, and it performed great up until a week ago. For some reason the pump started running continuously without shutting off. After calling KGP, they promptly scheduled Danny to come out to investigate the issue. He quickly uninstalled the system; identified and fixed the problem; and then reinstalled the pump system. It is now working like a charm. What surprised me was that when I received the bill, we were NOT charged anything for the rework. We've been using KGP for years, and what impresses me is that stand behind quality work. In this rare event where a rework was needed, I was not double charged for it. Thank you KGP!
Maria Galdos
01/25/2021
George
01/18/2021
King George Plumbing is an excellent service. Their technicians are highly skilled and professional. Their prices are reasonable and they have great customer service. It's nice to know you have a reliable company that is available to help during emergencies. I highly recommend King George Plumbing.
Harold Grossnickle
01/08/2021
Annual inspection and maintenance services plus installation of an air purification systen in the duct work
Donna Golden
12/28/2020
Sameer Agarwal
12/22/2020
Barry Burner
12/16/2020
Milton Cruz
12/08/2020
Good service, but pricey.
Denise Chin
12/07/2020
They are always nice, professional and helpful. Highly recommend King George.
Kevin Weaver
11/17/2020
Their response time was great I call them at 7AM and they had a repair crew here by 10 AM. I have and annual contract with them and the service is outstanding.
Jay L.
11/16/2020
Ella Shifrin
11/15/2020
Patricia Kipp
11/01/2020
KGP provided a number of services for me over the past year -- HVAC, new sink, new toilet, new water heater, expansion tank & shutoff valves. They also repaired a leak that originated with the dishwasher. Their workers are very polite, professional, on time .
Eugene Wilkinson
10/17/2020
Prompt, thorough and neat
Frederick Vogel
10/05/2020
The technicians were courteous professional and very thorough it was a pleasurable experience I'd recommend them
Vishal Patel
09/14/2020
Robert Walto
09/14/2020
Johanna D
09/08/2020
See All Reviews